top of page

1956 Magnatone Mark IV

Updated: May 13

Do you love rare guitars? This is a Magnatone Mark IV. The Magnatone Mark Series was only made from 1956-1958. It was designed by the pioneer of electric guitars, Paul Adelburt Bigsby. He is most famous for the Bigsby vibrato tail piece, but the guitars he designed are rare and very collectible.

This rare 1956 Magnatone Mark IV is part of the Steve Scorfina Collection. You can see it, feel it and buy or trade for it and talk to Steve at the KC Guitar Show.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page